Province gathering of the IBVM Indian Province – with CJ guests

Featured Image

Sr Sabrina welcomed the General Leadership Team of the IBVM to the Indan Province’s gathering in Kolkatta: Carmel Swords, Kate Meyers, Natalie Houlihan, and Geraldine Moktan. The IBVM sisters also welcomed the CJ General Veronica Fuhrmann and members of her team, Sr Pratima Pinto CJ and Sr Anna Quinterio CJ as well as five CJ Sisters: Elsy, Shweta, Kiran, Shradha and Vinitha.

Read the newsflashes and follow the gathering with daily bulletins here:

Esther Finis